I Don't Believe You
I Don't Believe You with Ian Michael Giatti
An Open Letter To CBS President/CEO George Cheeks
0:00
-40:11

An Open Letter To CBS President/CEO George Cheeks

How CBS Is Waging A Culture War Against White Christians

When I began my career at CBS Radio in 2006, I could have never anticipated the staggering changes that would occur in our world and our industry, not least of which was the growth of the internet from a CBS afterthought into the primary form of media consumed by billions across the globe.

But equally surprising is the sharp and rapid rise of an increasingly aggressive anti-Christian “cancel culture” within the ranks of CBS itself, starting at the very top and filtering downward.

0 Comments
I Don't Believe You
I Don't Believe You with Ian Michael Giatti
The real Gospel of Jesus Christ, the fake news media, and the war waging between it all.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed